Executive Committee

  • Becky Kitchen, President
  • Beth Thompson, Vice President
    Ceva Biomune
  • Hallie King, Past President
    Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica, Inc.
  • Jodi French, Treasurer
    Merck Animal Health
  • Scott Lowman, Secretary
    Elanco Animal Health


  • John Thomas
    Lange, Thomas & Associates, LLP
    Executive Director and Counsel
    [email protected]
    (703) 506-1050

Ready to Join?

Unified voices supporting an allied industry.

Join the nationally recognized network that supports, collaborates, coordinates, and promotes the interests of veterinary biologics.

apply now